BUFF Membership Meeting Minutes January 14, 2015

At the BUFF Membership Meeting of January 14, 2015, the proposed slate of new Officers and Board of Directors was presented to the membership. The slate was comprised of the following names:

Officers:

President Ken Dixon
Vice President JR Jackson
Treasurer & Co-Chair Fly Show Bob Gustafson
Secretary Hugh O'Donnell

Board of Directors:

Club Education Tim Williamson

Communications – Website Ken Foltz Communications – Website Don Kail Communications – Buffer Tom Smith Conservation Bryan Tudor Fixed Assets & Liaison – Library George Hupp Fly Tying Jim Neckers Historian & Co-Chair, Fly Show **Bob Miller** Project Healing Waters Jeff McElravy Membership Jim Boude Program Co-Chair Pete Moore Program Co-Chair Phil Pursley **Public Education** Ed Jones Raffles Jim Hampton **Trips** Steve Bailey

BUFF Secretary Duane Bentley asked for a voice approval and closure of the slate of candidates. Voice approval was unanimous. The Secretary then asked for a voice vote on the ballot for the 2015 Officers and Board of Directors. The membership unanimously approved the ballot.

Sue Jones

Respectfully Submitted

Duane Bentley

Women's Events